Old Eds Members

will now be

offered discount at

Totally Golf Harlow.


Click on logo for
direct link to their




The Saturday Trophy is known as the Taxi Drivers' Cup and was donated by Andy Morett, George Howard and Alan Callaghan.

2016 Belton Woods Chris Walters
2015 The Belfry Steve Cordery
2014 The Vale Paul Hamblett
2013 The Springs Kevin Willacy
2012 Bicester Nathan Hubbard
2011 Wychwood Park Tom McGrath
2010 Staverton Park Julian Collins
2009 Tudor Park Steve Cracknell
2008 Staverton Park Alan Callaghan
2007 Helidon Lakes George Howard
2006 Le Touquet George Howard
2005 Puckrup Hall Lee Wagnall
2004 Sprowston Manor George Howard
2003 Barnham Broom Not Known
2002 Belton Woods Steve Thomas
2001 France John Granger
2000 The Essex Alan Willmott
1999 Forest of Dean Trevor Thomas
1998 Farthingstone Russell Kavanagh