Old Eds Members

will now be

offered discount at

Totally Golf Harlow.


Click on logo for
direct link to their




The Sunday Trophy is known as the JTS Cup and this was donated by the Thomas Clan! John, Trevor and Steve (JTS).

2016 Belton Woods Stuart Glendenning
2015 The Belfry David Chamberlain
2014 The Vale Nathan Hubbard
2013 The Springs Stuart Glendenning
2012 Bicester Leon Boydon
2011 Wychwood Park Leon Boydon
2010 Staverton Park Paul Gallagher
2009 Tudor Park Steve Cracknell
2008 Staverton Park Lee Wagnall
2007 Helidon Lakes Leon Boydon
2006 Le Touquet Trevor Thomas
2005 Puckrup Hall Alan Callaghan
2004 Sprowston Manor Trevor Thomas
2003 Barnham Broom Not Known
2002 Belton Woods Dean Falco
2001 France John Granger
2000 The Essex Trevor Thomas
1999 Forest of Dean Alan Callaghan
1998 Farthingstone Steve Thomas
1997 East Dorset Lee Wagnall
1996 Helidon Lakes Leon Boydon