2011 Kiwi Cup - Hatfield London Country Club

Welcome back to John Thomas and Nigel Howell after they both missed recent competitions. We also have a new member and a warm welcome to Kevin Willacy. looking forward to seeing you on the Tour next year.


Winner - Trevor Thomas

Tom McGrath passes over the coveted Kiwi Cup to this years winner Travor Thomes. Now a three time Kiwi Cup champion

Longest Drive - Paul Hamblett

Team Winners

Yellow Ball Team Winners (Left to Right)
Alan Callaghan, Dermott Harrison,
John Thomas and Paul Hamblett


Last Place - Jullian Collins

An unfamiliar position for our past champion! Julian Collins is awarded some of Als cheap lager for
finishing in last place

Nearest the Pin - Mark Evetts

Members relaxing after a long and hard fought round of golf.

Hey Russ, do you always have to

look so frightening!